Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

Keith made buying our two cars a breeze! Once our plates came in Cheryl gave us a call and put them on the cars as well! Everybody was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

I couldn't be more pleased with the whole team at World Jeep! Keith was a joy to work with and made the process so easy! Cheryl was a big help with all of my questions about the vehicle as well!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021
 

Cheryl was awesome. Knowledgeable and sweet. Tj was also really good. Made the experience go by quick and easily

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021
 

You never feel like you're getting a deal leaving a dealership, but at least you can leave here feeling like they were fair, straightforward, and treated you properly. Which is a welcomed change from most places you go. Stephanie was great in making the process as smooth and efficient as possible and Cheryl did a great job walking through all the features of the car to be sure we knew what we were doing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021
 

Thank you to Frantz and Cheryl for making my purchase experience a great one! I will be returning.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021
 

My purchase with Frantz at World Jeep was such a pleasant experience. He was very accommodating and even had Cheryl show us how to use the radio in our truck! Very happy we chose this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and had a great purchasing experience with Stephanie Singer. The process was quick and seamless! Car was ready to go that same night! My first service was with Isaac Crum who also was terrific and took care of my issue, going over and above! Outstanding All Around Experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021
 

I could not be any more happy with my new wrangler O purchased from Keith! He was so kind and accommodating during the whole thing! Cheryl even helped me set up my Bluetooth and showed me all the safety features! I won’t be buying from another dealer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 19 grand Cherokee with Keith at world Jeep and I couldn’t be more pleased at how smooth everything went. And a big thank you to Cheryl as well for going over the tech and all my questions!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 2022 Ram from this dealership and had a great experience doing so! TJ was overall a great salesman and got me a very fair deal on my truck in a hard buying time. Cheryl was a huge help with setting everything up in the truck tach wise and getting me on the road! If you’re looking for a new truck I’d go to them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021
 

Had a very easy and pleasant experience. TJ and Cheryl are great to work with. I will be returning!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021
 

Easy excellent process And I was given a great price in a bad economy, where it’s hard to find inventory

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021
 

We had a stress free, no pressure purchasing experience. The team provided a great trade in offer on our Outback, and a seamless transition into our new vehicle. Editing Review miss-click for Cheryl , she was fantastic in explaining all the vehicle features and dealer services to us!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021
 

Our experience at this dealership was nothing but pleasant. Our sales consultant Frantz Napolean was helpful & kind and made the purchasing process go smoothly as possible.Cheryl Brown the Delivery Coordinator was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful as well. Five stars 🌟

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021
 

My husband and I were very happy finding a new 2021 Pacifica available on the lot for us to purchase. No premium over MSRP and even 1k discount for being a loyal Dodge Caravan owner. Other dealers had no stock and wanted 5k premium over MSRP with minimum of 3 month wait. Our salesman Sal D was honest and helpful. Kristen took care of the paperwork and Cheryl took care of teaching us all the new technology to get us going.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021
 

anthony and cheryl were absolutely amazing and easy to work with! will definitely be back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021
 

everyone was super nice. Stephanie and Cheryl were awesome and very helpful! made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021
 

i had a very good experience at world jeep , Sales staff was excellent , thanks to Anthony Perrota for making the process a breeze. Overall i'm very satisfied with this dealer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021
 

Excellent overall customer service from everyone , got a good deal, they spent time with me going over everything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021
 

I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted. The sales staff was friendly and helpful. Cheryl (delivery specialist) was very helpful in showing us all of the features before we drove off the lot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021
 

I had a great experience leasing the Jeep with Keith. He was GREAT. Thank you Keith!!! I never met with Cheryl but my daughter said that Cheryl was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Outstanding sales team, took me through the process step by step and got me in the exact car I wanted. Thanks to Kieth for all the help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Great people and very friendly. Love my new car! Thank you for everything! Cheryl was great! TJ was the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021
 

I had a great experience buying my new Wrangler at World Jeep with Stephanie! Paperwork was a breeze with both Stephanie and Kristen. Cheryl was fantastic at showing me how the features in the car work as well. Overall very satisfied with this dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021
 

I love my compass that I purchased from world Jeep with Justin. He made a difficult task easy! And Cheryl was a pleasure and so helpful! This is a Very good dealership with a great staff!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021
 

The best dealer experience I have ever had. All thanks to Frantz for making it such a breeze to buy our new Jeep. Once everything was done Cheryl did a great job showing us everything within the car as well. I will be coming back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021
 

This dealership is top notch! Thank you to Shane, Cheryl, and Sal and the whole team for getting my husband and I into our new Jeep Gladiator! If I could give more stars I would!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

great people working there, very friendly and met of all the needs that i wanted. I would reccomend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

Nice atmosphere, not pushy, very helpful and knowledgeable. Cheryl Brown and Justin the Sales Rep were quite helpful and knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

Franz napoleon was great he showed me the vehicle I wanted let me test drive it alone inspect it no pressure no rush everything went great Cheryl Brown showed how use the technology inside overall great experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

I just purchased a New 2021 Rubicon from TJ Trippe he made it a very enjoyable experience his attention to every detail during the building and delivering process was outstanding . Cheryl Brown walk thru the car features was easy to understand and very informative . What a great team

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021
 

Our salesman, TJ, was really helpful and got us into a great truck. Very happy with the experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

Bought my Jeep almost a year ago from Keith and I still have a question from time to time, i have called Cheryl Brown several times for help with different things. My last problem was how to replace the battery in the key fob, she was able to walk me thru the process. Thanks guys, it's great knowing I can still call with any problems that I have/

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

I had a fantastic buying experience from this dealership. Frantz made the process a breeze and was such a delight to work with. Cheryl was a big help showing me all of the safety features in my car well. Overall very satisfied with my time at World Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

Worked with Keith as my sales rep who was extremely professional and helpful. He was able to work around my schedule and complete the transaction as effortlessly for me as possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021
 

Phil at World Jeep made the buying experience so incredibly smooth. His approach was helpful and not pushy, which in the car buying world, is refreshing. Not only does he know his cars inside and out, the communication throughout the process made the transaction seamless. Upon delivery Cheryl was detailed in her explanation of all of the new tech. She was even available (and returned emails within minutes) days later answering all of my questions. Top notch people at this dealer. Small and no nonsense dealership that makes the whole buying experience a pleasure. Thank you World Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

I was dreading buying a new car, TJ Trippe made the purchase easy and quick. Very personable, knowledgeable and a joy to work with. Very happy with the dealership and my new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

This is my second lease from World Jeep. My sales consultant Keith was very transparent and answered all of my questions while of course sporting a smile. After making the sale, he introduced me to Cheryl who walked me through the features of my new Cherokee and it was very helpful! I’m very satisfied and love my new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021
 

Great experience with the team at World Jeep. Everyone from Keith to Kristen to Cheryl was excellent. Super helpful, knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. Paperwork, vehicle walk-thru and pick-up were seemless. Best new car purchase I've experienced. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021
 

I 100% recommend World Jeep! Buying a vehicle is not easy these days, do the the vehicle shortage and lead time. I was super excited to finally get my brand new Wrangler. And when I went to Word Jeep (and other dealers) and learned that I would have to order it, I was a little deflated. However, Phil at World Jeep made the process of ordering my Jeep super easy. Now it's sitting in my driveway where it belongs 🙂 I had a very pleasant experience, due to Phil's proactive communication throughout the whole process. Purchasing a vehicle is ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

I was so impressed by my experience leasing a Jeep Wrangler at World Jeep. We worked with Keith who was fantastic! He listened to our needs, gave his honest opinions and helped us through the decision process. I highly recommend Keith and this dealership. The staff was very professional, really nice, efficient and accommodating.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

Just bought a brand new ram pick up from Frantz! Process was easy and he was very knowledgeable. Cheryl showed us all the features in the new car- I would definitely recommend friends and family to buy a car here! Everyone was so friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021
 

Dealt with Keith to get me into a new truck. Him and the whole team did a fantastic job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021
 

The experience was smooth and enjoyable! Love my new car! Frantz was super honest and straight forward and helped me find the best fit and Cheryl taught me all the ins and outs of my new vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

Best place to buy a jeep. Franz( my salesman) was so friendly and very informative. The manager and Ms.Brown set up my vehicle and taught me everything I needed before I left feeling confident and happy. They beat the other prices from other dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

Recently moved to town and needed to get my Jeep Grand Cherokee's oil changed- had a great experience working with Joe and Isaac. I needed a few additional things done to my vehicle and they ordered (and expedited) parts for me, and were very communicative about when my car would be ready. Great customer experience, and would definitely recommend working with these guy and this dealership in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

I had a great car buying experience at World Jeep. My salesperson, Frantz Napoleon was informative, helpful and accommodating. He helped me get the best car for me at the best price. . They then have a dedicated person, Cheryl Brown to help you make the most of all the features your car has to offer. I will definitely be back to see them when I'm ready for my next car!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Outstanding experience at world Jeep! Justin is a very professional and knowledgeable Sales Rep. From the moment i walked in he greeted me and made me feel comfortable. Everything was super simple and seamless. I will definitely come here I recommend anyone in the market for a new car to stop by. Ask for Justin! ,Thank you World Jeep and Cheryl for getting my jeep(exact color trim and packaged) delivered.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

justine and cherly were awesome, made it super easy and fast to purchase the car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021
 

Had an excellent experience with World Jeep. I ordered a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary. Though it was a longer wait than I thought, my sales representative TJ was very helpful from the time I first walked into the showroom and has continued. When my car arrived to the dealership, my delivery coordinator Cheryl was great showing me all my new car’s bells and whistles. Highly recommended the dealership, as everyone at the dealership was helpful, especially my sales representative and delivery coordinator.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021
 

Excellent service & sales. Professional dealership easy to work with salespeople. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

Stephanie Singer, Sales Associate, was wonderful in helping us with the purchase of our Jeep. She was knowledgeable, kind and patient. She is an asset to World Jeep. Cheryl Brown, Delivery Coordinator, also helped us navigate through the technology and features of the vehicle. She too is an asset to World Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

I trust them and recommend their service. They are outstanding and are a pleasure to deal with. I couldn't ask for more!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021
 

Frantz and Cheryl made my experience easy. They were helpful and knowledgeable, really took the time to make sure I got the truck I wanted. It was a pleasure dealing with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

Very professional team and did not overkill it with hard selling. They made the experience pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

Really enjoyed working with TJ - he made a deal happen in the timeframe we needed despite some challenges. Highly recommend seeking him out when you go to World. Cheryl did a fantastic job coordinating delivery and answered all of my questions perfectly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

TJ, Cheryl, and Kristen were amazing made the buying experience quick and easy. Highly recommend. Hands down the easiest and quickest buying experience I’ve ever done. The whole experience the day of the paper work was no more than an hour and a half and 20 mins the next day to pick up the car. TJ Trippe got me the price I needed on the truck I wanted, no games no back and fourth just straight to the point. Cheryl Brown helped me with the pick up went through every step with me showing me the features. Awesome staff my ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

From start to finish, TJ took great care of my needs, and even was able to find the vehicle I was looking for on his lot. We made a fair deal in a matter of minutes and I was out the door in only an hour! Thank you to everyone at World Jeep, a much better place to do business than my local dealer down the street!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

World jeep was fantastic. Justin and Sheryl Brown were very knowledge, warm, friendly and made it fun. Also, Justin worked out a great lease deal as well. He was transparent and honest.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

I had a very smooth and pleasant experience leasing my vehicle from World Jeep. Justin Galatro, our salesperson, was open, honest and worked well with us to make sure we knew all our options, especially in this current environment of limited inventory and long lead times. We love our new Grand Cherokee L and Cheryl Brown did a spectacular job walking through all the various internal controls and settings. Top to bottom a really easy, transparent experience and I would recommend and go back to World Jeep to see Justin and Cheryl again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021
 

I want to thank Cheryl Brown for the help she gave me with my Jeep Cherokee which i purchased from World Jeep. I was having trouble figuring out how to work the interior lights (which i accidentally turned on) but on phone call to her for help and we my problem was solved. Thank yo Cheryl!! Love the friendly service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

Great overall experience. Our salesman TJ was very easy to deal with and Cheryl assisted with going through the new features in the model. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

Justin was very attentive even though they were slightly short staffed. He answered any questions we had and allowed us to test drive a few vehicles other than the one I originally inquired about. Cheryl was extremely thorough.. finding out about the remote start was magical.. great service, positive people. 10/10

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

Had a great experience leasing Dodge Durango with Frantz Napoleon and Cheryl Brown!!!! No pushy business, no haggling!!!! Top notch service!!!! A+ + + + 100%!!!!! Thank you!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

I've visited a lot of dealers this summer, and most of them are frozen with lack of inventory. Keith Binford made trading in my old car and financing my new car smooth and enjoyable. He knew the details of my model and worked with me to get me behind the wheel as quickly and easily as possible. A few weeks later, Cheryl made getting my new plates and registration a snap.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

Easy lease turn-in and renewal with Sal and Cheryl. The Jeep Cherokee delivery even came in earlier that expected. Also, no fuss finance with Kristen made the transaction pretty seamless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Bought a vehicle for my daughter as a surprise for her 17th Birthday. When vehicle was delivered it was absolutely filthy, same way we test drove it twice. They said it would be delivered detailed and with a Huge Bow for my daughter- not the case. I would not accept it in current condition when delivered. Cheryl Brown who is their Delivery Coordinator immediately stepped in and took Jeep Compass back to dealership and personally cleaned and detailed the vehicle, When Cheryl Brown thought it was satisfactory to deliver, she did so personally, delivered vehicle back to my home with ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021
 

The sales team was great to work with. The buying process was fast and efficient and they didn’t make me wait around for hours like they do at other dealerships

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021
 

If you're in search of a new car speak with Frantz. He was extremely helpful and honest! He made it a great experience for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021
 

Everything was great and ran smooth! Frantz in sales was incredible, and Cheryl really taught me the ins and outs on the technology in my car! Definitely ask for Frants and Cheryl!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021
 

This was my first buying experience at World and I was impressed. The transaction was very low pressure and the team worked smoothly to finish quickly. I was also very happy with the amount they gave for my trade-in. I would buy from World again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021
 

Can’t say enough good things about my experience! Everyone was great and I love my Jeep (my second one!). Definitely recommend the crew at World Jeep

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021
 

Gave me an honest deal and were great to work with. My sales representative was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying and made a concerted effort to educate me on my purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021
 

Stephanie, Cheryl, Natalie and Matt were all awesome and really helpful. I had a great experience and they helped to make it really easy! I love my new grand Cherokee

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 

Cheryl Brown explained all the features of our new Jeep . She helped set up all the options and was extremely helpful. My experience with this dealership was great. Great staff all around

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Quick responses to inquiry. Smooth, easy deal. Stephanie helped me along the way, in and out with the car I was looking for, the same day. Cheryl closed it all out with simple answers to my questions

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Very happy with the purchase experience. Justin the salesman was great as well as all of the staff at this dealership. Would definitely recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021
 

Sales representative Kieth made the buying process run smoothly and was Very helpful. cheryl the delivery coordinator was very thorough and pleasant. The whole buying process was Painless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021
 

great experience from sales through delivery. Dealt with Frantz and Cheryl, both were professional, fun, and made the process easy! Very happy with selecting this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021
 

Justin is a thorough and efficient professional that made my purchase easy to do without any stress. He ordered my Gladiator Jeep and was very honest with how long it could take for delivery with expected time frame of up to 12 weeks. I was kept updated with the tracking of the vehicle throughout the entire process. To my surprise the Jeep arrived in only three weeks. Justin was extremely helpful and I will return in the future to this dealership. I was very impressed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021
 

Stephanie and Cheryl were very helpful during the process. They explained the car features, set up and made good recommendations. Specifically, Stephanie was very patient answering my questions and knowledgable about the Jeep Wtangler. Cheryl was very helpful, courteous, and patient in helping me set up the various Jeep options.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021
 

Great, fluid experience, thoroughly satisfied with our complete experience here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021
 

I had a positive experience with JP and Cheryl. Seemless process from the minute I walked in until I left. Highly recommend going to World Jeep for a car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

Stopped in to see if I can figure out the UConnect in my Cherokee they sent me in the direction of Cheryl she was extremely helpful in showing me how to navigate the different features. She was very friendly and patient

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

The dealership had an High Altitude Jeep Grand Cherokee that my wife liked. I worked with Shane and TJ who are very friendly, polite plus TJ is fast and very efficient. Cheryl did a full demo of all the Jeep's features and did a great job and Cheryl knows her product.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021
 

My experience at World Jeep was outstanding! I cannot say enough to describe how helpful and welcoming Frantz Napoleon is. He answered all of my questions and overall made the experience of buying a new car so pleasant. I left feeling well-informed and comfortable with my decision to buy from World Jeep. Frantz made sure to keep my preferences in mind and accommodated to each and every one of them. He is so professional and personable and makes the entire process so easy. The service here was absolutely incredible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021
 

Great customer service, Keith's the man to go too!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021
 

I spent a week looking for a 2021 Wrangler (very hard to find these days). Most dealers list vehicles that are either already sold or in transit and nothing on their lots. I checked World Jeep and they had actual pictures of the vehicles on their lot. I called and made an appointment for 15 minutes later. Phil met me at the door and set me up for a test drive in a beautiful blue Willys Wrangler. We worked on my trade in and lease numbers and it went super smooth. After all the paperwork was done Cheryl Brown walked me through ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021
 

Excellent sales and service a perfect auto buying experience. I would definitely buy from World Jeep again I'm totally loving my Jeep thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

The employees are fantastic. I worked with both Sal from World Jeep and Natalie from World Subaru. The biggest thing that makes me recommend this dealership to everyone is the fact that they actually value your time. I'd been traveling all over the tri-state area, scheduling test drives in Long Island, Connecticut, NJ, and upstate NY, and every other dealership I visited was outright scummy, pulling bait-and-switch nonsense just to get me through the door or just falsely advertised vehicles/prices on their website. I was actually ready to give up on dealerships entirely, and I'd actually started ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

Best car buying experience yet! Sal Dacunto was great!! I truly appreciated his follow up to make sure everything is still good!! Everyone I came into contact with was helpful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021
 

I came back after leasing my last Wrangler through World and went straight to TJ who as usual was awesome! Very honest and easy to work with! The Jeep was ordered and came in sooner than expected which was a great surprise. Also Cheryl Brown went over how to use the different options in the Jeep and was very helpful and professional! I would highly recommend World Jeep

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021
 

Working with World Jeep ChryslerDodge RAM has always been a great experience. This is car # 3 for us personally and car number 5 for my extended family. TJ is great, he gets it. Shane works the numbers. All good for now and the future. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021
 

Cheryl Brown & TJ Trippe were grate to deal with show how every thing worked on the new 300s Iorderd when it arrived. Thanks to every one else who this a pleasant buy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

Salesperson was knowledgeable, helpful & kind. I had a good idea - based on Internet research - of what I was looking for, and my visit made it easy to determine the best choice . My purchase was virtually seamless & my salesman personally delivered the vehicle to my home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021
 

As always Franz was great! Who knew leasing a vehicle could be fun and not stressful! Everyone is always joking and laughing at this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021
 

Came in on Saturday 5/22/2021 to purchase a pre-owned Jeep for our son's 17th bday...Stephanie Singer was amazing, Kristen Inaugurato was also incredible and Cheryl was outstanding in helping us get acclimated with all the bells and whistles in the Jeep. They all stayed after hours to assist us and we were beyond grateful. Car buying is stressful but these 3 ladies made it easy. We'd come back to buy another vehicle at World Jeep in a hot second, all because of them. Thank you for making this such a positive experience! We will be back! Christina S

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review