Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022
 

Awesome team from sales to finance seamless and honest. Special thanks to TJ in sales and Cheryl for going over the many systems and features of the vehicle I purchased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022
 

Fast service In and out under an hour for a oil change Matthew was very knowledgeable on all my questions I asked would definitely recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022
 

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. From the moment I step in the show, expressed interest to help and direct me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022
 

I got a quick diagnosis from Isaac on the problem and quick turnaround. Thanks for the help!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022
 

Great place to shop. Staff is easy to work with. Frantz & Cheryl took great care of me. Will go nowhere else for a car. See you in three years when my lease is up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022
 

Stephanie (the saleswoman) was very helpful and professional through the whole process. Would recommend to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022
 

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Cherokee Limited. It was a seamless transaction thanks to Anthony Perrotta and Cheryl Brown.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022
 

I’m so happy this is the dealership I got my Jeep from! They are very helpful with getting you into the vehicle you want! Phillip Binford was our sales rep, and he really worked with us too make it happen at a great price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022
 

Really happy to purchase our second car from World Jeep in Shrewsbury! Great service from Phillip Binford, Kristen Inaugurato and Tom Pappa! Great team !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022
 

Got an awesome new Jeep Wrangler from World Jeep and couldn’t be happier. Anthony and Cheryl were both extremely helpful and great to work with. Love the new ride!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022
 

Excellent customer service. Will definitely be a returning customer. I would definitely recommend World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022
 

Very accommodating and helpful, very much aware to what I was looking for in a vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022
 

The entire staff was helpful and great to work with. I couldn’t be happier.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Great experience, easy process. This was not your usual car buying experience. I didn’t leave feeling like I got robbed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

Just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Anthony Perrotta and we couldn't be happier! Anthony is a down to earth guy and easy to work with. He kept us informed and up to date on all developments. And thank God for Cheryl for showing me how to use all the bells and whistles on my new car. We are repeat customers and we would definitely recommend World Chrysler Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

I recently purchased a new car from World Jeep and I wouldn’t be happier with it! Thank you to TJ my sales person who was very pleasant and to Cheryl for answering my many many questions about my new car! You guys rock.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Stephanie Singer was a joy to work with! She made buying a car so easy! Finance was a breeze was well and Cheryl Brown made sure I was all caught up on tech knowledge before I left! Such a great dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle with TJ! He made it very easy and explained everything as we went! Cheryl was a big help in the end as well getting me road ready and up to date on new technology!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021
 

Always friendly and informative. Everyone is knowledgeable about each vehicle they sell. My family and I have purchased 7-8 vehicles there and at least 5 were brand new. They always respond quickly to answer my questions. Considering the difficulty in manufacturing theses days they manage to have factory new cars on the lot. Each time I purchase they take the time to explain everything including how to operate the vehicle... For a wonderful car buying experience I highly recommend World Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021
 

Reviews are for us to make the best decisions for peace of mind that we will get the best value with a pleasant experience in the choices we will make. Thats exactly why I decided to leave a review. 10 Stars if I could for my 2nd vehicle purchase at World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. Shane Henderson is man of his word and worked very hard to get me the best deal ... second time around. My salesman Keith Binford once again was an absolute pleasure to work with keeping me informed and followed through all my request. And lastly Cheryl Brown ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021
 

A+++++ transaction from start to finish with sales person Keith Binford and delivery coordinator Cheryl Brown. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience leashing my first Wrangler. I highly recommend this location. The service was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021
 

I would give this dealership 10 stars if I could ,absolutely the best .this was my second Jeep purchase from world.Keith Binford handled the deal and he is a true professional I enjoyed my experience there.everything was done in a timely fashion in and out ,finance was just as good no bs in and out,thanks to Kristen Inaugurato my thanks to the whole team at WORLD JEEP.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021
 

Phil & Cheryl provided outstanding service. They communicated well, were friendly and followed-up with me in a timely fashion with all of my questions. I highly recommend them since they provided a very positive car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021
 

I have to say, the Team at World Jeep well exceeded my expectations. In a marketplace taxed right by supply chain issues, Shane Henderson not only put me into the perfect vehicle for me, but was patient with my many questions. His support team, Stephanie SInger and Cheryl Brown were amazing as well. Stephanie coordinated all the key paperwork, but more importantly assisted me in getting acquianted with the online Jeep app, so I can literally activate and see systems on my car, without even getting into the vehicle. Cheryl Brown, was extra helpful as she went over key features ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021
 

Big thanks to Stephanie Singer and Shane Henderson for setting up my first custom build. Upon delivery, Frantz Napoleon and Kristen Inaugurato had everything organized and in order extremely quick. Cheryl Brown went over all the car features and any questions I had too which was great. Thanks to the whole team!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021
 

I would definitely recommend this dealership. From Shayne the manager, to my salesperson Frantz, and my instructional assistant Cheryl Brown. The car was waiting for me upon arrival, signed my paperwork and was on my way home in less than one hour. The showroom was clean, they offered me soda or water while I was waiting. Cheryl was very informative. She answered all of my many questions and even offered me to email her anytime with any additional questions once I returned home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021
 

great experience at world jeep, i sold my truck to lease a new durango, the entire staff was friendly and helpful, i delt with Franz Napoleon, he was great from start to finish… he and Shane Henderson the sales manager were creative and came up with a plan than worked for everyone… the entire process was easy even dealing with Kristen Inaugurato in financing, everyone was helpful and wanted to help. Going through all the new car features with Cheryl Brown was fantastic, she knows wvery detail about these cars, im so glad i took the time to review the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021
 

Dealership was clean and staff was very friendly. They asked what I was looking for and was able to get me a vehicle that was exactly what I wanted at a lower monthly price

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021
 

i recently purchased a jeep wrangler. i really like the way the the vehicle transaction was organized and handed over. I appreciate the support of TJTrippe the sales person and cherly brown was the delivery coordinator to taking time to walk me through the controls for the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021
 

I recently purchased a used Grand Cherokee from World Chrysler. Thanks to Stephanie Singer for making this the most painless buying experience ever. Their entire team is professional and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

Keith made buying our two cars a breeze! Once our plates came in Cheryl gave us a call and put them on the cars as well! Everybody was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

I couldn't be more pleased with the whole team at World Jeep! Keith was a joy to work with and made the process so easy! Cheryl was a big help with all of my questions about the vehicle as well!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021
 

Cheryl was awesome. Knowledgeable and sweet. Tj was also really good. Made the experience go by quick and easily

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021
 

You never feel like you're getting a deal leaving a dealership, but at least you can leave here feeling like they were fair, straightforward, and treated you properly. Which is a welcomed change from most places you go. Stephanie was great in making the process as smooth and efficient as possible and Cheryl did a great job walking through all the features of the car to be sure we knew what we were doing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021
 

Thank you to Frantz and Cheryl for making my purchase experience a great one! I will be returning.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021
 

My purchase with Frantz at World Jeep was such a pleasant experience. He was very accommodating and even had Cheryl show us how to use the radio in our truck! Very happy we chose this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and had a great purchasing experience with Stephanie Singer. The process was quick and seamless! Car was ready to go that same night! My first service was with Isaac Crum who also was terrific and took care of my issue, going over and above! Outstanding All Around Experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021
 

I could not be any more happy with my new wrangler O purchased from Keith! He was so kind and accommodating during the whole thing! Cheryl even helped me set up my Bluetooth and showed me all the safety features! I won’t be buying from another dealer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 19 grand Cherokee with Keith at world Jeep and I couldn’t be more pleased at how smooth everything went. And a big thank you to Cheryl as well for going over the tech and all my questions!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 2022 Ram from this dealership and had a great experience doing so! TJ was overall a great salesman and got me a very fair deal on my truck in a hard buying time. Cheryl was a huge help with setting everything up in the truck tach wise and getting me on the road! If you’re looking for a new truck I’d go to them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021
 

Had a very easy and pleasant experience. TJ and Cheryl are great to work with. I will be returning!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021
 

Easy excellent process And I was given a great price in a bad economy, where it’s hard to find inventory

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021
 

We had a stress free, no pressure purchasing experience. The team provided a great trade in offer on our Outback, and a seamless transition into our new vehicle. Editing Review miss-click for Cheryl , she was fantastic in explaining all the vehicle features and dealer services to us!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021
 

Our experience at this dealership was nothing but pleasant. Our sales consultant Frantz Napolean was helpful & kind and made the purchasing process go smoothly as possible.Cheryl Brown the Delivery Coordinator was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful as well. Five stars 🌟

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021
 

My husband and I were very happy finding a new 2021 Pacifica available on the lot for us to purchase. No premium over MSRP and even 1k discount for being a loyal Dodge Caravan owner. Other dealers had no stock and wanted 5k premium over MSRP with minimum of 3 month wait. Our salesman Sal D was honest and helpful. Kristen took care of the paperwork and Cheryl took care of teaching us all the new technology to get us going.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021
 

anthony and cheryl were absolutely amazing and easy to work with! will definitely be back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021
 

everyone was super nice. Stephanie and Cheryl were awesome and very helpful! made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021
 

i had a very good experience at world jeep , Sales staff was excellent , thanks to Anthony Perrota for making the process a breeze. Overall i'm very satisfied with this dealer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021
 

Excellent overall customer service from everyone , got a good deal, they spent time with me going over everything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021
 

I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted. The sales staff was friendly and helpful. Cheryl (delivery specialist) was very helpful in showing us all of the features before we drove off the lot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021
 

I had a great experience leasing the Jeep with Keith. He was GREAT. Thank you Keith!!! I never met with Cheryl but my daughter said that Cheryl was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Outstanding sales team, took me through the process step by step and got me in the exact car I wanted. Thanks to Kieth for all the help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Great people and very friendly. Love my new car! Thank you for everything! Cheryl was great! TJ was the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021
 

I had a great experience buying my new Wrangler at World Jeep with Stephanie! Paperwork was a breeze with both Stephanie and Kristen. Cheryl was fantastic at showing me how the features in the car work as well. Overall very satisfied with this dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021
 

I love my compass that I purchased from world Jeep with Justin. He made a difficult task easy! And Cheryl was a pleasure and so helpful! This is a Very good dealership with a great staff!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021
 

The best dealer experience I have ever had. All thanks to Frantz for making it such a breeze to buy our new Jeep. Once everything was done Cheryl did a great job showing us everything within the car as well. I will be coming back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021
 

This dealership is top notch! Thank you to Shane, Cheryl, and Sal and the whole team for getting my husband and I into our new Jeep Gladiator! If I could give more stars I would!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

great people working there, very friendly and met of all the needs that i wanted. I would reccomend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

Nice atmosphere, not pushy, very helpful and knowledgeable. Cheryl Brown and Justin the Sales Rep were quite helpful and knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

Franz napoleon was great he showed me the vehicle I wanted let me test drive it alone inspect it no pressure no rush everything went great Cheryl Brown showed how use the technology inside overall great experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

I just purchased a New 2021 Rubicon from TJ Trippe he made it a very enjoyable experience his attention to every detail during the building and delivering process was outstanding . Cheryl Brown walk thru the car features was easy to understand and very informative . What a great team

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021
 

Our salesman, TJ, was really helpful and got us into a great truck. Very happy with the experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

Bought my Jeep almost a year ago from Keith and I still have a question from time to time, i have called Cheryl Brown several times for help with different things. My last problem was how to replace the battery in the key fob, she was able to walk me thru the process. Thanks guys, it's great knowing I can still call with any problems that I have/

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

I had a fantastic buying experience from this dealership. Frantz made the process a breeze and was such a delight to work with. Cheryl was a big help showing me all of the safety features in my car well. Overall very satisfied with my time at World Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

Worked with Keith as my sales rep who was extremely professional and helpful. He was able to work around my schedule and complete the transaction as effortlessly for me as possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021
 

Phil at World Jeep made the buying experience so incredibly smooth. His approach was helpful and not pushy, which in the car buying world, is refreshing. Not only does he know his cars inside and out, the communication throughout the process made the transaction seamless. Upon delivery Cheryl was detailed in her explanation of all of the new tech. She was even available (and returned emails within minutes) days later answering all of my questions. Top notch people at this dealer. Small and no nonsense dealership that makes the whole buying experience a pleasure. Thank you World Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

I was dreading buying a new car, TJ Trippe made the purchase easy and quick. Very personable, knowledgeable and a joy to work with. Very happy with the dealership and my new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

This is my second lease from World Jeep. My sales consultant Keith was very transparent and answered all of my questions while of course sporting a smile. After making the sale, he introduced me to Cheryl who walked me through the features of my new Cherokee and it was very helpful! I’m very satisfied and love my new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021
 

Great experience with the team at World Jeep. Everyone from Keith to Kristen to Cheryl was excellent. Super helpful, knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. Paperwork, vehicle walk-thru and pick-up were seemless. Best new car purchase I've experienced. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021
 

I 100% recommend World Jeep! Buying a vehicle is not easy these days, do the the vehicle shortage and lead time. I was super excited to finally get my brand new Wrangler. And when I went to Word Jeep (and other dealers) and learned that I would have to order it, I was a little deflated. However, Phil at World Jeep made the process of ordering my Jeep super easy. Now it's sitting in my driveway where it belongs 🙂 I had a very pleasant experience, due to Phil's proactive communication throughout the whole process. Purchasing a vehicle is ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

I was so impressed by my experience leasing a Jeep Wrangler at World Jeep. We worked with Keith who was fantastic! He listened to our needs, gave his honest opinions and helped us through the decision process. I highly recommend Keith and this dealership. The staff was very professional, really nice, efficient and accommodating.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

Just bought a brand new ram pick up from Frantz! Process was easy and he was very knowledgeable. Cheryl showed us all the features in the new car- I would definitely recommend friends and family to buy a car here! Everyone was so friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021
 

Dealt with Keith to get me into a new truck. Him and the whole team did a fantastic job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021
 

The experience was smooth and enjoyable! Love my new car! Frantz was super honest and straight forward and helped me find the best fit and Cheryl taught me all the ins and outs of my new vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

Best place to buy a jeep. Franz( my salesman) was so friendly and very informative. The manager and Ms.Brown set up my vehicle and taught me everything I needed before I left feeling confident and happy. They beat the other prices from other dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

Recently moved to town and needed to get my Jeep Grand Cherokee's oil changed- had a great experience working with Joe and Isaac. I needed a few additional things done to my vehicle and they ordered (and expedited) parts for me, and were very communicative about when my car would be ready. Great customer experience, and would definitely recommend working with these guy and this dealership in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

I had a great car buying experience at World Jeep. My salesperson, Frantz Napoleon was informative, helpful and accommodating. He helped me get the best car for me at the best price. . They then have a dedicated person, Cheryl Brown to help you make the most of all the features your car has to offer. I will definitely be back to see them when I'm ready for my next car!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Outstanding experience at world Jeep! Justin is a very professional and knowledgeable Sales Rep. From the moment i walked in he greeted me and made me feel comfortable. Everything was super simple and seamless. I will definitely come here I recommend anyone in the market for a new car to stop by. Ask for Justin! ,Thank you World Jeep and Cheryl for getting my jeep(exact color trim and packaged) delivered.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

justine and cherly were awesome, made it super easy and fast to purchase the car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021
 

Had an excellent experience with World Jeep. I ordered a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary. Though it was a longer wait than I thought, my sales representative TJ was very helpful from the time I first walked into the showroom and has continued. When my car arrived to the dealership, my delivery coordinator Cheryl was great showing me all my new car’s bells and whistles. Highly recommended the dealership, as everyone at the dealership was helpful, especially my sales representative and delivery coordinator.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021
 

Excellent service & sales. Professional dealership easy to work with salespeople. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

Stephanie Singer, Sales Associate, was wonderful in helping us with the purchase of our Jeep. She was knowledgeable, kind and patient. She is an asset to World Jeep. Cheryl Brown, Delivery Coordinator, also helped us navigate through the technology and features of the vehicle. She too is an asset to World Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

I trust them and recommend their service. They are outstanding and are a pleasure to deal with. I couldn't ask for more!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021
 

Frantz and Cheryl made my experience easy. They were helpful and knowledgeable, really took the time to make sure I got the truck I wanted. It was a pleasure dealing with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

Very professional team and did not overkill it with hard selling. They made the experience pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

Really enjoyed working with TJ - he made a deal happen in the timeframe we needed despite some challenges. Highly recommend seeking him out when you go to World. Cheryl did a fantastic job coordinating delivery and answered all of my questions perfectly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

TJ, Cheryl, and Kristen were amazing made the buying experience quick and easy. Highly recommend. Hands down the easiest and quickest buying experience I’ve ever done. The whole experience the day of the paper work was no more than an hour and a half and 20 mins the next day to pick up the car. TJ Trippe got me the price I needed on the truck I wanted, no games no back and fourth just straight to the point. Cheryl Brown helped me with the pick up went through every step with me showing me the features. Awesome staff my ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

From start to finish, TJ took great care of my needs, and even was able to find the vehicle I was looking for on his lot. We made a fair deal in a matter of minutes and I was out the door in only an hour! Thank you to everyone at World Jeep, a much better place to do business than my local dealer down the street!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

World jeep was fantastic. Justin and Sheryl Brown were very knowledge, warm, friendly and made it fun. Also, Justin worked out a great lease deal as well. He was transparent and honest.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

I had a very smooth and pleasant experience leasing my vehicle from World Jeep. Justin Galatro, our salesperson, was open, honest and worked well with us to make sure we knew all our options, especially in this current environment of limited inventory and long lead times. We love our new Grand Cherokee L and Cheryl Brown did a spectacular job walking through all the various internal controls and settings. Top to bottom a really easy, transparent experience and I would recommend and go back to World Jeep to see Justin and Cheryl again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021
 

I want to thank Cheryl Brown for the help she gave me with my Jeep Cherokee which i purchased from World Jeep. I was having trouble figuring out how to work the interior lights (which i accidentally turned on) but on phone call to her for help and we my problem was solved. Thank yo Cheryl!! Love the friendly service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

Great overall experience. Our salesman TJ was very easy to deal with and Cheryl assisted with going through the new features in the model. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

Justin was very attentive even though they were slightly short staffed. He answered any questions we had and allowed us to test drive a few vehicles other than the one I originally inquired about. Cheryl was extremely thorough.. finding out about the remote start was magical.. great service, positive people. 10/10

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

Had a great experience leasing Dodge Durango with Frantz Napoleon and Cheryl Brown!!!! No pushy business, no haggling!!!! Top notch service!!!! A+ + + + 100%!!!!! Thank you!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

I've visited a lot of dealers this summer, and most of them are frozen with lack of inventory. Keith Binford made trading in my old car and financing my new car smooth and enjoyable. He knew the details of my model and worked with me to get me behind the wheel as quickly and easily as possible. A few weeks later, Cheryl made getting my new plates and registration a snap.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

Easy lease turn-in and renewal with Sal and Cheryl. The Jeep Cherokee delivery even came in earlier that expected. Also, no fuss finance with Kristen made the transaction pretty seamless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Bought a vehicle for my daughter as a surprise for her 17th Birthday. When vehicle was delivered it was absolutely filthy, same way we test drove it twice. They said it would be delivered detailed and with a Huge Bow for my daughter- not the case. I would not accept it in current condition when delivered. Cheryl Brown who is their Delivery Coordinator immediately stepped in and took Jeep Compass back to dealership and personally cleaned and detailed the vehicle, When Cheryl Brown thought it was satisfactory to deliver, she did so personally, delivered vehicle back to my home with ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021
 

The sales team was great to work with. The buying process was fast and efficient and they didn’t make me wait around for hours like they do at other dealerships

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021
 

I had a fantastic experience with Phil. He was super nice and very easy to work with. We found the right Jeep for me at the right price and Cheryl was great with showing me how to work everything in the car! I couldn’t ask for a better dealer experience!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020
 

Fantastic car dealership! Purchased a 2016 Jeep Compass from there two weeks ago. Justin was the best salesman I ever felt with in any car dealership, as he was highly professional, knowledgeable, and got me the best deal as possible. The transaction went flawlessly and I was set to go in my new car in a short period of time. Highly recommended car dealership that I will definitely purchase from again!

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review