Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024
 

The service department is just awesome , great job fixing the car but just the help at the desk is amazing. Nick and the whole gang there are so knowledgeable and take the time to explain it perfectly. Been going there last 7 years always satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024
 

Excellent service, dropped Jeep off unexpectedly and the service team responded and had the car back within 24 hours. Service team was very communicative and valued my time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024
 

Very pleased experience because of Tom Pappa. Had to wait for parts and systems were down. But Tom over communicated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024
 

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram provided excellent service for my recent oil change and tire rotation. The staff was friendly, professional, and efficient. The technicians did a great job, completing the work promptly and conducting a thorough inspection of my vehicle. I highly recommend their service department for any maintenance needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024
 

Dealer was very welcoming and very accommodating. Keep me informed of status every step of the way on my service. Keep up the great support and customer relationship.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024
 

Everyone has always been very courteous and knowledgeable whenever I have had a question about anything pertaining to operation or maintenance of my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024
 

Quick and great service friendly customer service I will return for all my suv services

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024
 

On time professional service with a nice waiting room with exceptional customer service personnel reps

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024
 

Great experience! Great price, let us check it out with our own mechanic, fixed any issues on the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024
 

I’ve always had a great experience at World Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Their service department is very knowledgeable and they meet their time commitments.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024
 

I always receive courteous service, and my car was finished faster than promised. I like being able to make my appointments online as it is easier than making calls when I am at work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024
 

Competent service attentive staff. Clear details about what service is needed. Have used this dealer for years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024
 

Everyone was helpful and nice and always honest I will be going back for repairs on my jeep

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024
 

Always a pleasent time when buying a car from here. From intial contact to walking to my new car I am always treated with respect. This is my second car that I have purchased from them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024
 

Set up appointment. Easy in and easy out… Gresat to deal with. Courteous and friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024
 

Very easy process to buy our new Jeep! The staff was great and it was an easy experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024
 

Replaced front windshield quicker and for a lot less than dealer where I bought the car. Nicer people also.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024
 

Amazing service hands down sales rep was extremely helpful understood exactly what I wanted / needed. They didn't try to sell me more then I wanted or needed. Very kind and respectful 10 out of 10 experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024
 

I've been dealing with Tom at World for many years with different cars. And all I have to say is he and his staff are awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024
 

Good dealer! Informative, quick and amazing service! Bought a used car and they detailed it up great before purchasing and made sure everything was perfect.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024
 

Always helpful and go above and beyond - been going here for years and very happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024
 

Service department is customer service oriented and reaches out once a problem is identified, the video text is a good toll to show issues

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024
 

The employees at World are very helpful and care about their customers. Our advisor Tom has been great and always tries to help in anyway he can. He is a true professional and has been there a long time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024
 

Excellent service from onset to finish which is why i keep coming back to you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024
 

Very good professional service and knowledgeable staff. I recommend this dealership. I will continue to use the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024
 

Great service, super professional and knowledgable of the vehicle.Absolute pleasure to work with. No stress or hassle involved. Seamless experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024
 

Professional helpful knowledgeable thorough easy to deal with and work is done right the first time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024
 

Tom Pape and his staff are absolutely the best service staff ! They care for their customers ! Tell it like it is and the staff technicians are PROS!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024
 

Great service. The World Jeep team is always helpful, friendly and easy to work with. Thanks for consistently delivering excellent service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024
 

Overall excellent experience. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Daniela for making the process so easy and straightforward.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024
 

Very pleasant experience, easy to make an appointment and service was performed as expected- thanks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024
 

First time I went to a dealership and find my self relaxed. There was no pressure, no games, no haggling, no surprises. Straight forward no hassle car buying. I highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024
 

Someone recommended their service department to me and it was my first time coming to this dealer for anything so I decided to give it a shot! Very good first impression! The service staff was friendly and always available for any questions!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024
 

Had a great experience with Phil at World CDJR. Went there with a price I was willing to spend and Phil went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Would definitely go back to this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024
 

Great customer service, polite , courteous and ver professional. Always a great experience and would highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024
 

Very good customer service and communication of needed and recommended issues that needed to b addressed. Would recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024
 

They made the whole process smooth and easy. Thank you Daniela and the team over at World Chrysler Dodge keep Ram !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024
 

Called them to get an appointment for an oil change . The women I talked to was very nice and was able to fit me in for an appointment the next day . The service manager and Eric were very helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure to talk to both of them . Nice guys . Will be going back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024
 

WCDJ is the best. Nick, Daniela, Tom and team are a pleasure to work with and always go above and beyond for any of my MOPAR Needs. Highly recommend their services! -Alex

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024
 

This was my first time at world the sales department was excellent. We agreed on the price very quickly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024
 

Eric and fellow service team members were most gracious when I had to come in last minute to replace a tire and subsequently get other emergency repairs done. They worked hard to get me a loaner vehicle and my car was fixed and ready the next day and at a reasonable price! I am most grateful and highly recommend this service team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024
 

WCDJR is my go to dealership. They get me in asap and do quick work. Only request not met is courtesy vehicles are not available.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024
 

I like the dealership. It has been very good to me thus far…. No complaints

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024
 

Eric and the team were fantastic. Appointment made next day and issues resolved within hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024
 

WCDJ has a Great service department. The employees are knowledable, Kind and helpful. The facility is clean.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024
 

Scheduling was easy. Drop off no problem. They gave me a ride home. Then picked me up and brought me back. Everything went quick and simple.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024
 

Fast, efficient, and friendly. Great service all the time. My service tech is also great

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024
 

I’ve had horrible experiences dealing with service departments at dealerships. Today was a completely opposite experience. I was treated with respect and honesty. When the repairs were going to take longer than I originally expected, I was given the opportunity to be shuttled back to my house and picked up when the vehicle was complete. That level of customer appreciation speaks volumes with me. I will return for future services.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024
 

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep ! I am a very satisfied 3 time at least customer! Very professional, always accommodating and friendly dealership!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024
 

Quick.fast.easy. Experience. I allways go here with my truck no where else try them out

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024
 

Always get immediate, great service at this dealership. Except for an emergency when traveling this is the only place I have my SUV serviced over the past 12 years and three SUV’s.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024
 

Danielle is great in the service department. She is Honest and reasonable. Let’s you know what you really need done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024
 

Excellent dealer, great communicators. Very fast service. I just purchased a car without even seeing or test driving it. Chancy move, but had a lot of trust in the sales reps. Bought from out of state in New Jersey & had it shipped to Indianapolis. 9 days from first phone call, now sitting on my driveway. If not for bad weather, would have been delivered 3 days sooner. Thanks again for making it happen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024
 

Got a great deal! They were excellent! I highly recommend them for sales and leases!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024
 

Ronny was so amazing in helping me get exactly what I wanted. So happy with my experience thanks to him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024
 

My wife and I were recommended to sales from service and we met with Phil. He was nothing less than perfect. Answered all of our questions to where we can make a decision.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024
 

They worked hard to get approved for warranty. Very friendly and personable. Would recommend for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024
 

This dealership is always honest and straightforward. A pleasure to deal with and very helpful. I drive 15 miles passed my local dodge service center to be their customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024
 

The best experience I’ve had in a car dealership. Anthony Perrotta and Josh Cavalieri really made me feel at home. I want to give a shout out to the service department, I bought a used Ram and it looks, runs and drives like new. Thanks Patrick Vitarelle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024
 

I recently had an outstanding experience with the service department at World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. The staff was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and went above and beyond to address my car's issues. The service was prompt, and they kept me informed throughout the process. I highly recommend their service department for their exceptional customer service and expertise.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024
 

They always do their work very professionally and give me details of the services they performed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024
 

Very professional and helpful in explaining all aspects of jeep purchase. Reviewed all details within jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024
 

I feel the dealership was very competitive in their pricing for both my purchase and my trade in. I also feel that they did what they said they would do.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024
 

The best service, good people, They called me to inform of the work they are going to do to the vehicle and also when you leave the vehicle they give you a ride to my work and when it is ready they send someone to pick me up to take my vehicle, the price for the service it's good

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024
 

It was pretty easy to make and appointment. The text for what was wrong was easy as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023
 

World Chrysler dodge jeep RAM made the process smooth and seamless for my family. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023
 

Best service and most helpful staff. Service agent explained the needs for my car and had all the work completed in a short period of time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023
 

Our Salesman Justin was very helpful in making the whole transaction stress free. He was very professional. Would recommend anyone who wants to purchase a jeep to use World Jeep and ask for Justin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023
 

Service has been a class act since I starting going there about 7 yrs ago. Great people great service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023
 

No surprises, as it should be. The department was very responsive, courteous and professional. Communication was just right.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023
 

Front desk always helpful and willing to explain. I feel comfortable waiting in the waiting area. Staff is always accommodating to provide car service. Cons- Price and making an apportionment with the call service. Call service fit me in 20 mins from my call but there’s no communication with the call service and front desk so I had wait longer for the alignment. Didn’t mind waiting just stating the flaw. Also the call service is annoying to initially listen to. Originally calling in you would make the appointment with the person you trusted behind the service desk. In the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023
 

Came in for an oil change. They were quick and efficent! The sales employee was also outstanding!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023
 

The service department was very responsive when i first called. When i was there they were even more helpful. I was very pleased. I worked with Tom mostly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023
 

They communicated every step of the way. Tom was clear on what was needed and the cost.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023
 

Justin was very helpful and getting a very stressful situation taken care of. Very satisfied with the outcome.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023
 

The process was quick and easy! Anthony was awesome to work with and made It a great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023
 

Service department always does an incredible job. The staff is curteous, through and extremely knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023
 

So far the dealer has been very responsive and has done good work. One more task to complete once the part arrives.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023
 

We had a great experience at World Jeep. Our salesman Anthony was great. No high pressure sales tactics. He was very knowledgeable and took care of all the paperwork quickly and efficiently. No surprises in the Finance Office when finalizing the paperwork. No extra fees snuck into the deal. Everyone we dealt with was honest and straight-forward. Overall, a very pleasant buying experience. I would definitely buy another car from World Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023
 

TJ Trippe was very knowledgeable on every aspect of the many Jeep choices. He was so very helpful in every moment of our decisions and the final sale and delivery of our 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee. All employees of the world Jeep were so very helpful. .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023
 

The service department was great today, in and out quickly and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023
 

This dealership was very professional, accommodating, and worked with me to find the car I wanted at a good price!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023
 

We met with Phil who was friendly and beyond accommodating! He worked with us to get us a beautiful grand Cherokee and spent a while afterwards with us helping explain all the new technology in the car. He alone made our experience memorable and great and we would definitely return to the dealership when our leases are up. Eric, the sales manager, was also super friendly and accomodating- just a great group there!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023
 

The Service Department at World Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge is Curteous, competent and knowledgeable. I do all my service at this facility!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023
 

Been going to them since 2018. Great place to have my truck repairs done and friendly staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023
 

This dealership is not my regular dealership, but they took my jeep and replaced the batteries without hesitation. Very friendly, and accommodating. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023
 

I want there to see a Honda hr-v ex. The process was easy. The were accommodating. I never felt like they were trying to upsell me on anything. The process was easy and fast.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023
 

I found the I found the staff, friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023
 

Daniela in the service department was awesome - friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. I plan to return to World Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023
 

Renny, Anthony and Josh were amazing getting me the truck I wanted, at a fair price without any hassle. I look forward to purchasing a car from them in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023
 

Great experience with Justin. No back and forth just gave me the best deal possible

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023
 

Anthony made the transaction smooth and simple! I highly recommend Anthony and this dealership as I am extremely pleased

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023
 

World Jeep has the best Service Manager in the business. The customer service is great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023
 

Anthony, Josh & Gabriel made the purchase expetience excellent. Anthony Perotta kept us informed throughout the process and delivered as he promised.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023
 

Bryant was great! Always knowledgeable and courteous… always have a pleasant experience when I work with him on my Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review